Our Board

  • Alfredo Berges
  • Klaus Breisch
  • Lionel Brunet
  • Nathalie Coursière
  • Jan Denneman
  • Massimiliano Guzzini
  • Frank Hohn
  • Peter Hunt
  • Zoltán Koltai
  • Johan Segers
  • André ten Bloemendal
  • Klaus Vamberszky
  • Dr. Jürgen Waldorf
  • Thomas Walentowski
  • Dietmar Zembrot
  • Christian Schraft

The Lighting Europe Board

The LightingEurope Board is comprised of sixteen members; eight representing national associations and eight representing manufacturers—and all representing exceptional dedication and expertise in the lighting industry.

Click on the photos to the left to learn more about each member of the LightingEurope board.

Our Members

Become a member For more information about membership benefits please read the brochure and send us an email.


Lighting Europe Organisational Chart

Contact us

  • LightingEurope is located at:
    Boulevard Auguste Reyers 80
    1030 Brussels, Belgium
    +32 (0) 2 706 87 17